top of page

Creative Media Product- Final Major Project


This is the final product for my Final Major for the Level 3 Year 1.

This is a promotional video for the Bridgwater and Taunton (Taunton Campus) where I present the Arts House. Since the college is going to suffer some changes I couldn't film in a lot of courses, that was my idea in the beginning.

I edit this video at Premiere and I tried to make quick, interesting and that could call the attention for the college and make people come for next year already.

Already at this point I'm having some problems to export my work in the right mode; right now is in a lower quality that the one it was at premiere but every time I put in the right mode, changes for a .mxf file, so I hope that I can change this problem quickly and put my work together.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page